



Equipe Classic Racing Silverstone GP (Historic) 7-8 June 2025

Bulletin 6 - Judges of Fact - Saturday 7th June 2025

1. In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Clive Morse Graham Bahr Vicki Angood-Morse

Peter French Darryl Drinkwater **Gerry Morris**

Matt Dobbs (Sat only) Vicki Coetzee (Sun only) **Bryony King**

Andrew Craker Paul Shillaker Joanne Morgan Neil Weller **Andrew Brooks** Jamie Baker Tam Bannister Roger Gwynne-Jones Justine Ragany

2. In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Nadine Lewis Chris Whitlock Jason Smith Ian Grimwood **Antony Bray** Kirk Rockett Peter Sanford Joseph Bassett **Richard Smith Emma Small** Paul Denton Filio Magos Harry Blumrie Sam Goodge Keith Falconer

Paul Parkin Paul Shillaker

Liz Goodrich **Event Secretary** 07/06/2025

Time of Issue: 10:07







